Phone Extension Name Email Address
200 Maureen Scheuermann maureen.scheuermann@mysts.org Secretary
201 Deacon Joe Caporaso principal@mysts.org also jcaporaso@mysts.org Principal
206 Sr.LouAnn Fantauzza louann.fantauzza@mysts.org Asst.Principal/Day Care Director
203 Sr. Monique Huart srmonique@yahoo.com Dir. Religious Education
204 Cafeteria/After-care tina.lawson@mysts.org sr.susan@mysts.org Cafeteria-Tina Lawson Billing-Sr. Susan Bagli
301 Home School Association hsa@mysts.org President-Mireille Antinozzi
202 Cynthia Gailliot and Anita Baldwin nurse@mysts.org Nurse
Margarita Moribaldi Kimberly Kelly Mary DiQuinzio margarita.moribaldi@mysts.org kimberly.kelly@mysts.org mary.diquinzio@mysts.org PreKinder 3A Grade PreKinder 3B Grade PreKinder 3C Grade
Joanne Furlong Nicole Alfano joanne.furlong@mysts.org nicole.alfano@mysts.org PreKinder 4A Grade PreKinder 4B Grade
Amber Sierant amber.sierant@mysts.org Kindergarten
Michele Keating michele.keating@mysts.org 1st Grade
Karen DeMaio karen.demaio@mysts.org 2nd Grade
Carolyn Pancurak carolyn.pancurak@mysts.org 3rd Grade
Maria Fernandes maria.fernandez@mysts.org 4th Grade
Donna Morgese donna.morgese@mysts.org 5th Grade
Ellen Kenny ellen.kenny@mysts.org 6th Grade
Angelica Merk-Serrano angelica.serrano@mysts.org 7th Grade
Nancy Pakulski nancy.pakulski@mysts.org 8th Grade
Doreen Sacco doreen.sacco@mysts.org Computer/Spanish
Michael Skrec michael.skrec@mysts.org Gym
Christine McCarthy Maria Bui christine.mccarthy@mysts.org maria.bui@mysts.org Library/Spanish
Patrick Gailliot pat.gailliot@mysts.org Science
Lynda Leo lynda.leo@mysts.org Grade 8 Math
Donna Mauro donna.mauro@rcan.org School Business Administrator
Carol Prymuszewski Christian Liguori carol.prymuszewski@mysts.org christian.liguori@mysts.org Art/Music
Darnela Karp darnela.karp@mysts.org Daycare Finance Director
Frank Malta frank.malta@mysts.org Guidance Counselor